getting into character

while i was working on my gig about the auspicious number eight one of my twitter followers unfollowed me so i’m back to seven which is also a good number but not nearly as good as eight you’ll never hear anyone talking about a noble sevenfold path and i don’t want to change religions right just now because it’s still a difficult subject in my house especially for my husband who barely got over the shock of learning that our son defined our family at school as buddhist and turning christian again i don’t know what it will do to him

comedy central –
when he used to be
my opening act


©Tzetzka Ilieva, 2016

Leave a Reply

